The Washtenaw County Board of County Road Commissioners meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month, at 1 p.m. (unless otherwise noted in the schedule). The meetings are held in the boardroom at WCRC’s main facility located at 555 North Zeeb Road in Ann Arbor. A complete board packet will be posted here by 5 p.m. on the Friday before the next scheduled board meeting.

Come Chat with Us! Starting January 7, 2020, stop by WCRC between 11:45 a.m. and 12:45 p.m. on the first and third Tuesday of the month to chat with representatives from the Washtenaw County Road Commission. WCRC representatives will be available to informally discuss your questions or concerns. Everyone continues to be welcomed to make public comment at the regular road commission board meetings that start at 1 p.m.

If you would like to receive archived minutes that are not available below, please submit a Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) request. For more information about FOIA requests, click here.

BOARD PACKET – JANUARY 21, 2020

2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Agenda |  Minutes

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Agenda |  Minutes

2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Agenda |  Minutes

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Agenda |

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Agenda |  Minutes

Tuesday, November 8, 2019
(Special Board Meeting/Exec. Session)
Agenda

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Agenda |  Minutes

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Agenda | 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Agenda |Minutes

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Wednesday, April 24, 2019  (Special Board Meeting)
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Agenda |  Minutes

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, January 2, 2019
Agenda |  Minutes

2020

Tuesday, January  21, 2020
Agenda  |