Staff Directory

Name Email Job Title Phone Department
Ackerman, Dan ackermand@wcroads.org Director of Finance 734.327.6651 Finance
Berkholz, Aaron berkholza@wcroads.org Superintendent of Maintenance 734.327.6682 Operations
Bernbeck, Mike bernbeckm@wcroads.org Engineer 734.327.6654 Operations
Beyer, Lori beyerl@wcroads.org SR Project Manager - Project Development 734.327.6693 Project Development
Borrego, Angela borregoa@wcroads.org Permits Clerk 734.327.6642 Permits/Construction, Engineering
Brochue, Curtis brochuec@wcroads.org Right-of-Way Specialist 734.327.6686 Project Development
Caruso, Anthony carusoa@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6694 Project Development
Champion, Greg championg@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6689 Permits/Construction, Engineering
Dean Trella trellad@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.761.1685 Engineering
Doyle, Katherine doylek@wcroads.org Information Technology Manager 734.327.6699 Information Technology
Fuller, Douglas fullerd@wcroads.org Chair of the Board 734.260.7941 Commissioner
Gorris, Alan gorrisa@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6683 Permits/Construction
Grubb, Tony grubbt@wcroads.org Foreman - District 1 734.327.6663 Operations
Hackbarth, Lori hackbarthl@wcroads.org Payroll Clerk 734.327.6655 Finance
Hall, Don halld@wcroads.org Foreman - Heavy Equipment 734.327.6666 Operations
Harmon, Jim harmonj@wcroads.org Director of Operations 734.327.6653 Operations
Hopkins, Kent hopkinsk@wcroads.org Facilities Supervisor 734.761.1664 Operations
Houle, Becky houleb@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6678 Traffic & Safety
Jones, Kelly jonesk@wcroads.org Project Manager 734.327.6647 Engineering
Kelly, Alicia kellya@wcroads.org Administrative Coordinator 734.327.6656 Finance
Kint, David kintd@wcroads.org Foreman - State Trunkline 734.327.6665 Operations
Knight, Jason knightj@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6681 Permits/Construction
Life, Sabrina lifes@wcroads.org Receptionist 734.327.6643 Permits/Construction
Livsey, Mike livseym@wcroads.org Equipment Maintenance Supervisor 734.327.6669 Operations
Long, Eric longe@wcroads.org Foreman - District 2 734.528.4259 Operations

Pages