Staff Directory

Name Email Job Title Phone Department
Ackerman, Dan ackermand@wcroads.org Director of Finance 734.327.6651 Finance
Balkwell, Tracy balkwellt@wcroads.org Finance Clerk 734.327.6657 Finance
Bernbeck, Mike bernbeckm@wcroads.org Engineer 734.327.6654 Operations
Borrego, Angela borregoa@wcroads.org Permits Clerk 734.327.6642 Permits/Subdivision
Brochue, Curtis brochuec@wcroads.org Right-of-Way Specialist 734.327.6686 Project Development
Caruso, Anthony carusoa@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6694 Project Development
Champion, Greg championg@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6689 Construction
Doyle, Katherine doylek@wcroads.org Information Technology Manager 734.327.6699 Information Technology
Freeman, Roark freemanr@wcroads.org Foreman - District 4 734.428.7610 Operations
Fuller, Barbara fullerb@wcroads.org Vice Chair of the Board 734.761.1500 Commissioner
Fuller, Douglas fullerd@wcroads.org Chair of the Board 734.260.7941 Commissioner
Gorris, Alan gorrisa@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6683 Construction
Grubb, Tony grubbt@wcroads.org Foreman - District 1 734.327.6663 Operations
Hackbarth, Lori hackbarthl@wcroads.org Payroll Clerk 734.327.6655 Finance
Harmon, Jim harmonj@wcroads.org Director of Operations 734.327.6653 Operations
Harris, Ken harrisk@wcroads.org Assistant Superintendent of Maintenance 734.327.6696 Operations
Hopkins, Kent hopkinsk@wcroads.org Facilities Supervisor 734.761.1664 Operations
Houle, Becky houleb@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6678 Traffic & Safety
Jones, Kelly jonesk@wcroads.org Senior Project Manager - Construction 734.327.6647 Construction
Kelly, Alicia kellya@wcroads.org Administrative Coordinator 734.327.6656 Finance
Kint, David kintd@wcroads.org Foreman - State Trunkline 734.327.6665 Operations
Knight, Jason knightj@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6681 Traffic & Safety
Lape, Adam lapea@wcroads.org Assistant Superintendent of Maintenance 734-327-6697 Operations
Livsey, Mike livseym@wcroads.org Equipment Maintenance Supervisor 734.327.6669 Operations
Long, Eric longe@wcroads.org Foreman - District 2 734.528.4259 Operations

Pages