Administration

Roy Townsend

Managing Director

townsendr@wcroads.org
(734) 327-6662

Dan Ackerman

Finance Director

ackermand@wcroads.org
(734) 327-6651

Nicole Peterson

HR Manager

petersonn@wcroads.org
(734) 327-6641

Engineering

Sheryl Soderholm Siddall

Director of Engineering, County Highway Engineer

siddalls@wcroads.org
(734) 327-6687

Matt MacDonell

Assistant Director of Engineering

macdonellm@wcroads.org
(734) 327-6688

Brent Schlack

Assistant Director of Engineering

schlackb@wcroads.org
(734) 327-6670

Permits

permits@wcroads.org
(734) 327-6642

Operations

Jim Harmon

Director of Operations

harmonj@wcroads.org
(734) 327-6653

Ken Harris

Assistant Superintendent of Maintenance

harrisk@wcroads.org
(734) 327-6696

Adam Lape

Assistant Superintendent of Maintenance

lapea@wcroads.org
(734) 327-6697