Staff Directory

Name Email Job Title Phone Department
Ackerman, Dan ackermand@wcroads.org Director of Finance 734.327.6651 Finance
Balkwell, Tracy balkwellt@wcroads.org Finance Clerk 734.327.6657 Finance
Bernbeck, Mike bernbeckm@wcroads.org Engineer 734.327.6654 Operations
Borrego, Angela borregoa@wcroads.org Permits Coordinator 734.327.6693 Permits/Subdivision
Brochue, Curtis brochuec@wcroads.org Right-of-Way Specialist 734.327.6686 Project Development
Butler, Kent butlerk@wcroads.org Systems Analyst 734.327.6649 Administration
Champion, Greg championg@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6689 Construction
Doyle, Katherine doylek@wcroads.org Information Technology Manager 734.327.6699 Information Technology
Fehrle, Tim fehrlet@wcroads.org Hvy Equipment Foreman 734.761.1500 ext. 607 Operations
Freeman, Roark freemanr@wcroads.org Foreman - District 4 734.761.1500 ext. 604 Operations
Fuller, Barbara fullerb@wcroads.org Vice Chair of the Board 734.761.1500 Commissioner
Fuller, Douglas fullerd@wcroads.org Chair of the Board 734.260.7941 Commissioner
Gorris, Alan gorrisa@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6683 Construction
Grubb, Tony grubbt@wcroads.org Foreman - District 1 734.761.1500 ext. 601 Operations
Hackbarth, Lori hackbarthl@wcroads.org Payroll Clerk 734.327.6655 Finance
Harmon, Jim harmonj@wcroads.org Director of Operations 734.327.6653 Operations
Harris, Ken harrisk@wcroads.org Assistant Superintendent of Maintenance 734.327.6696 Operations
Held, Alicia helda@wcroads.org Administrative Coordinator 734.327.6656 Finance
Hopkins, Kent hopkinsk@wcroads.org Facilities Supervisor 734.761.1664 Operations
Houle, Becky houleb@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6678 Traffic & Safety
Hui, James huij@wcroads.org Engineer 734.327.6660 Construction
Jones, Kelly jonesk@wcroads.org Senior Project Manager - Construction 734.327.6647 Construction
Kint, David kintd@wcroads.org Foreman - State Trunkline 734.761.1500 ext. 608 Operations
Knight, Jason knightj@wcroads.org Engineering Technician 734.327.6681 Traffic & Safety
Lape, Adam lapea@wcroads.org Assistant Superintendent of Maintenance 734-327-6697 Operations

Pages