In an effort to practice social distancing and in accordance with Governor Whitmer’s latest executive order, the Washtenaw County Board of County Road Commissioners will hold virtual board meetings through at least August. The board will continue to meet virtually on the first and third Tuesday of each month, at 1 p.m. (unless otherwise noted in the schedule). Click here for instructions on joining the virtual meeting. 

A complete board packet will be posted here by 5 p.m. on the Friday before the next scheduled board meeting.

If you would like to receive archived minutes that are not available below, please submit a Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) request. For more information about FOIA requests, click here.

BOARD PACKET – SEPTEMBER 15, 2020

2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Agenda  | Video Recording

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Agenda  | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesdsay, June 16, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Agenda |  Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Agenda_|Minutes

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Agenda_|  Minutes

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Agenda |  Minutes

2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Agenda |  Minutes

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Agenda |  Minutes

Tuesday, November 8, 2019
(Special Board Meeting/Exec. Session)
Agenda

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Agenda |  Minutes

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Agenda |Minutes

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Wednesday, April 24, 2019  (Special Board Meeting)
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Agenda |  Minutes

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, January 2, 2019
Agenda |  Minutes

2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
WS Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Agenda | WSMinutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video Recording

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Agenda | WS Minutes

WORKING SESSION – MARCH 17, 2020 – CANCELLED

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Agenda  | WSMinutes

Tuesday, January  21, 2020
Agenda  | WSMinutesWorking Session Minutes – 8-4-20