2014 Board Meetings

The Board meets on the FIRST and THIRD Tuesday of each month, at 1:00 p.m. (unless otherwise noted in the schedule). The meetings are held in the Boardroom at the Road Commission main facility located at 555 North Zeeb Road in Ann Arbor. A complete Board packet will be posted to this webpage by 5:00 p.m. on the Friday before the next scheduled Board meeting.

August 19, 2014 - Board Meeting Packet

2014 Board Meeting Schedule

2014 Board Working Session Schedule

If you would like to receive archived minutes that are not available on our website, please submit a Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) request in writing. More information about FOIA requests.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 1:00am
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10:45am
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 1:00am
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 1:00am
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 1:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 1:00pm